Esperance Bay Turf Club Finish Line

Racing Calendar & Sponsors

Race Dates for the 2021/22 Season

Race Dates for the 2021/22 Season

Race Dates for the 2021/22 Season

–     Saturday 20th November 2021 – first 2:15pm

–    Saturday 4th December 2021 – first 1:06pm

–    Friday 17th December 2021 – first 2:40pm

–    Sunday 26th December 2021 – first 1:28pm

–     Sunday 2nd January 2022 – first 1:15pm

–     Friday 14th January 2022

–     Saturday 22nd January 2022

–     Friday 4th February 2022

–     Saturday 19th February 2022  –  LADIES DAY

–     Sunday 6th March 2022  –  CUP DAYwe are sorry, but this event is for full season membership persons only due to the Level 2 Covid restrictions of numbers on course. Please see the WA Government for more details on these restrictions.

Download the full EBTC 2021 - 22 Programme

Our Major Sponsors

The Freight Lines Group (prev. Esperance Freight Lines)

Esperance Cup Day Sponsors

The Freight Lines Group (prev. Esperance Freight Lines)

Sponsors

The Freight Lines Group (prev. Esperance Freight Lines)
The Freight Lines Group (prev. Esperance Freight Lines)
The Freight Lines Group (prev. Esperance Freight Lines)

It's not too late ...

Increase the visibility of your business within the community.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This