Racing Calendar & Sponsors

Opening Day Sat 25th Nov 2023

 First race – 1:42pm

Bus – 12:42pm

Fri 5th Jan 2024

First race – 2:15pm

Bus – 1:15pm

TAB Touch Day - Mon 19th Feb 2024

First race – 1:53pm

Bus – 12:53pm

Fri 8th Dec 2023

First race – 2:25pm

Bus – 1:25pm

Family Day Fri 19th Jan 2024

First race – 2:25pm

Bus – 1:25pm

Esperance Cup - Sun 3rd Mar 2024

First race – 1:32pm

Buses – 11:30am & 12:15pm

Tradies Day Sat 16th Dec 2023

First race – 2:07pm

Bus – 1:07pm

Ladies Day & tix Long Table Lunch Sat 27th Jan 2024

First race – 1:27pm

Bus – 12:27pm

Bus Route & Admission Information

Boxing Day Tues 26th Dec 2023

First race – 2:07

Buses – 12:15pm & 1:07pm

Sat 3rd Feb 2024

First Race – 1:34pm

Bus – 12:34pm

Download a race dates calendar

Download the full EBTC 2023-24 Programme

Increase the visibility of your business

Our Major Sponsors

Esperance Cup Day Sponsors

Race Sponsors

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This